Client Testimonials

We strive to provide our customers with the best service in our industry, so your feedback is very important to us. We would greatly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to share your experience with us.

Provide Feedback by Clicking Here


SEO/Web Design Review

I own a small business and have used other companies for website and marketing assistance but with very different results. Going on two years ago I changed over to Websites to Impress on account of a fellow business owner sharing his experience with me. The last 21 months has me certain about my decision to use this company on account of, not what they said they would do for my company, but what they have done. Many companies come up with mission statements and tag lines that they use in marketing but fall way short of ever having their actions sync. After receiving the first email from Websites to Impress I noticed two simple statements, their tag line, that said "Love your website. We'll show you how." and I have no further thought to it until 30 or so days after I decided to use them to create a new website and for marketing assistance. I had extensive communication with Cindy who helped with each step of the process to get the website built and my SEO rolling and noticed how committed she was to my companies success. After another month had passed I remembered seeing the tag line at the bottom of the first email I had received and for once, had service that matched the tag line. There was no doubt that Cindy and Websites to Impress loved my website and were committed to doing what it took to create success with me for my company. I am more of a "show me" type of person that formulates an opinion based off of what people / companies do vs what they say and can vouch that when you see "Love your website. We'll show you how." , that it could not be more true of the what I've seen. I'm now knocking on two years of doing business with Websites to Impress and am glad I chose them to help me have success. They are an A+ company with a great team of people to validate their tag line. I've threatened to recruit their employees for my company due to what great people they are but to no avail so don't try!
Written by: Josh Schubert, Owner
Date published: 02/15/2017
Business: Southeastern Homes Solutions, Hazel Green, AL
5 / 5 stars

Web Design Review

I am writing this to acknowledge the professionalism that the Atlantic Community School tech dept received from Brandy Stockton. Her online training and materials were very helpful. With her strong IT and communication skills made the transition to the new CMS very smooth. After the launch, Brandy and I collaborated on many items and made sure she met our needs (the customer). Also, your programmers were very gracious and understanding!! THANK YOU! She deserves a JOB WELL DONE!! THANK YOU, BRANDY!!
Written by: Jessica Fincel, Tech Integrationist
Date published: 1/25/2017
Business: Atlantic Community School District, Atlantic, IA
5 / 5 stars

Web Design Review

When I needed to kick my website into high gear and turn it into a valuable business asset that works for me, I turned to Websites to Impress (WTI). I know the WTI team is always there to help me, whether I have questions about how to format my blog or how to upgrade my online store. This gives me great peace of mind as my website helps me expand the reach of my marketing/communications business, land more speaking engagements and sell more books. All this helps me reach my goals of strengthening the farm-to-fork connection and inspiring others to preserve local history.
Written by: Darcy Maulsby, Owner
Date published: 12/30/2016
Business: Darcy Maulsby and Co., Lake City, IA
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

My experience working with Websites to Impress has been a pleasure. I found them to be an honest, hard working company. They do a great job with the design of the site and with SEO. They operate with knowledge, patience and integrity. Real humans answer the phone when you call and have time to walk you through anything you need. I highly recommend them and can't thank them enough.
Written by: Steve Greene, Steve G. Greene Painting, LLC
Date published: 09/12/2016
Business: Steve G. Greene Painting, LLC, Wayzata, MN
5 / 5 stars

SEO Review

Cindy and the gang seem to always go that extra mile when we need something completed on the site in a short timeframe. The WTI team works continually to update and improve our online presence. This translates into increased website traffic, and phone calls to our offices! Therefore, they exceed to the goals we want by having a website.
Written by: Steve Schoonover
Date published: 07/13/2016
Business: Nichols Grout Tech, Pelham, AL
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

I have enjoyed working with the staff they were able to translate our concept to an excellent web site, also assisting in understanding the analytics behind who is looking at the site so the we can spend marketing effort in the right direction.
Written by: Terry Humphryes - Owner - Live Bait Restaurant
Date published: 06/20/2016
Business: Live Bait Restaurant, Orange Beach, AL
4 / 5 stars

Web Design Review

Great and quick communication to ensure their customers' requests are fully implemented. If there is a problem, the Websites to Impress team lets you know exactly what needs to be done so the customers' end goal can be reached.
Written by: Zach Birmingham
Date published: 06/17/2016
Business: Cargo Wrap, Atkinson, IL
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

We were extremely pleased to see how many phone calls came from our website in September! It gives us peace of mind to know that it's managed so well as it is our first line of communication with about 75% of our calls! Thanks Austin & Cindy for all you do!
Written by: David Brown, Owner
Date published: 02/12/2016
Business: Foundation Professionals of Florida, Lake City, FL
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

We at Pro Foundation Technology love Websites to Impress!! From our website, to our SEO, to web hosting, to anything new and improved that they can think of to help us bring in business, and brand recognition, we are always extremely pleased with not only their professional attitudes and quality of work, but also with the fact that they are as concerned about our company as we are! It's a pleasure to work with a group of people who take the time out of their busy day to help us, no matter what! Just one example, we went through a series of power outages in our office, and were unable to receive phone calls. I was able to contact Cindy at WTI through my personal cell phone, and within minutes she had a banner posted on our website that we were experiencing power outages, just to reassure everyone that we were indeed still open for business. It's very rare to find a company who still cares about the people they are contracted with and who will respond that quickly. They go above and beyond to accommodate any request we've ever given. We highly recommend Websites to Impress!!
Written by: Michell Munoz
Date published: 10/01/2015
Business: Pro Foundation Technology, Raytown, MO
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

Websites to Impress, Inc. developed our website and I couldn't be more pleased. They were very easy to talk to and understood what I was asking and made our website user friendly and not complicated, which were two very important things for our business. In the last few months we've expanded into a SEO relationship. It's been a great experience and I'm looking forward to the positive returns it will produce for our business!
Written by: Angie Williams
Date published: 06/01/2015
Business: Williams Welding Inc., Hamlin, IA
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

Websites to Impress works with us on our SEO monthly and curated our website rework last year. Our campaign is handled on a very personal level but gets us huge results! We are able to be in touch with our account representatives whenever needed and our program has been completely customized for our store's needs. If you have found Village Home Stores or watched the Village Home Show online it is due in part to the work of WTI.
Written by: Elizabeth Round
Date published: 03/01/2015
Business: Village Home Stores, Geneseo, IL
5 / 5 stars

Web Design Review

Mallard Pointe Kennels loved working with Websites to Impress! Our new and improved website looks GREAT!!! We couldn't be happier!
Written by: Blair Campagna Williams, Mallard Point Kennels
Date published: 05/01/2015
Business: Mallard Pointe Kennels, Coal Valley, IL
5 / 5 stars

SEO/Web Design Review

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Websites to Impress for your excellent work for Matthews Wall Anchor & Waterproofing Services over the last several years! Your dedication to seeing my vision through has been admirable considering all of the changes and adjustments that needed to be done. The site we had when I arrived here needed everything and you guys were able to transform the look and feel of our it to make it a very user friendly format. It is now one of the most visited sites in the world for our industry! I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone that wants to gain an advantage in SEO, Digitization, Social media, and consumer information driven web traffic. Thanks you to you and all of your staff for the great work!
Written by: Terry Brennan, Managing Director
Date published: 04/06/2015
Business: Matthews Wall Anchor & Waterproofing Services, Beaver Point, PA
5 / 5 stars

 

Contact Us

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS We specialize in creating customized web solutions to perfectly meet the needs of your business.
CONTACT US